Contact

Contact

Submitting Music:

CIUT-FM makes use of the Earshot Distribution System for our new music. Please contact us if you need a referral code. If you have a band performing locally let us know at Music@CIUT.FM

 

Programming Proposals

For new program (Broadcast or Podcast) ideas, reach out to our Director of Operations and Content Development for a Show Proposal form.

 

Volunteering at CIUT-FM 

 To find out more about volunteering at CIUT-FM contact our Volunteer Coordinator and sign up using our volunteer form. 

 

Direct Contact List

Station Manager
Luke Smith: luke.smith@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 202

Director of Operations and Content Development
Ken Stowar: ken.stowar@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 201

Sales Account Executive
Ariel Samonte: advertising@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 206

Accounting
Arif Mohamed: accounting@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 209

Volunteer Coordinator
Razzak Noorani: volunteers@ciut.fm 

Director of Technology and Infrastructure
Sam Petite: tech@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 212

Fundraising Support Administrator (Donations)
Deena Canale deena@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 216

Music Director
Jyotsna Kumar music@ciut.fm (416) 978-0909 x 218

Live Music & Events Coordinator
Henry Lewis henry.lewis@ciut.fm 

 

 Mailing Address: 89.5 Tower Road, 3rd Floor, Toronto, Ontario, M5S 0A2